Docenti DICMA

Professori Ordinari (8)

Annesini Maria Cristina annesini@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5602
Bonifazi Giuseppe giuseppe.bonifazi@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5925
Cavallini Mauro mauro.cavallini@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5643
Giona Massimiliano massimiliano.giona@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5892
Gironi Fausto fausto.gironi@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5604
Mazzarotta Barbara barbara.mazzarotta@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5590
Parise Giuseppe giuseppe.parise@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5813
Valente Teodoro teodoro.valente@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5893

Professori Associati (21)

Adrover Alessandra alessandra.adrover@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5609
Alimonti Claudio claudio.alimonti@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5628
Bartuli Cecilia bartuli@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5633
Bravi Marco marco.bravi@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5587
Bubbico Roberto roberto.bubbico@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5780
Cerbelli Stefano stefano.cerbelli@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5339
De Filippis Paolo paolo.defilippis@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5562
Di Palma Luca luca.dipalma@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5571
Felli Ferdinando ferdinando.felli@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5601
Lavecchia Roberto roberto.lavecchia@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5598
Lupi Carla carla.lupi@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5636
Mangialardi Teresa teresa.mangialardi@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5575
Medici Franco franco.medici@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5567
Natali Stefano stefano.natali@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5789
Petrucci Elisabetta elisabetta.petrucci@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5569
Piga Luigi luigi.piga@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5629
Pilone Daniela daniela.pilone@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5879
Raspa Giuseppe giuseppe.raspa@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5627
Russo Paola paola.russo@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5565
Serranti Silvia silvia.serranti@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5360
Verdone Nicola nicola.verdone@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5819

Ricercatori (10)

Cappelli Andrea andrea.cappelli@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5441
Festa Giovanni Battista giovannibattista.festa@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5647
La Marca Floriana floriana.lamarca@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5615
Lombardi Mara mara.lombardi@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5343
Parisi Mariapaola mariapaola.parisi@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5158
Santarelli Maria Laura marialaura.santarelli@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5561
Saviano Giovanna giovanna.saviano@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5627
Scarsella Marco marco.scarsella@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5564
Sciarra Giulio giulio.sciarra@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5230
Valente Marco marco.valente@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5582

Ricercatori a tempo determinato (7)

De Caprariis Benedetta benedetta.decaprariis@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5566
Marra Francesco francesco.marra@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5781
Santonicola Maria Gabriella mariagabriella.santonicola@uniroma1.it +39 06 4976 6372
Sarasini Fabrizio fabrizio.sarasini@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5408
Stoller Marco marco.stoller@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5580
Tirillò Jacopo jacopo.tirillo@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5908
Zuorro Antonio antonio.zuorro@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5598

Ricercatore INSTM (1)

Pulci Giovanni giovanni.pulci@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5450

Professore incaricato (1)

Morroni Donatella donatella.morroni@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5879

Professore a contratto (5)

Bonicelli Maria Grazia mariagrazia.bonicelli@uniroma1.it +39 06 4976 6732
Chianese Angelo angelo.chianese@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5928
Gallo Riccardo riccardo.gallo@uniroma1.it +39 06 4976 6745
Guarascio Massimo massimo.guarascio@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5626
Paolini Antonio Evangelista antonioevangelista.paolini@uniroma1.it +39 06 4458 5576