Personale TAB

Pontecorvo Stefania - RAD stefania.pontecorvo@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5593
     
Brotzu Andrea Andrea.brotzu@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5650
Cagnizi Ilaria ilaria.cagnizi@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5699
Capparucci Claudio claudio.capparucci@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5611
Cardillo Salvatore salvatore.cardillo@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5624
    +3906 4458 5599
Cassisa Giovanna giovanna.cassisa@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5619
Ferrini Mauro mauro.ferrini@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5023
Giugnoli Massimo massimo.giugnoli@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5836
Inches Margherita margherita.inches@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5340
Nobili Carla Maria carla.nobili@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5903
Pagano Daniele daniele.pagano@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5309
Panzironi Carmine carmine.panzironi@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5481
Picciolini Daniela daniela.picciolini@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5700
Raimondi Fabio fabio.raimondi@uniroma1.it +3906 4976 6746
Scelsi Rita rita.scelsi@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5820
Scoppettuolo Antonio antonio.scoppettuolo@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5023
Serrani Alessandro alessandro.serrani@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5375
Zema Stefania stefania.zema@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5600