Personale TAB

Nome email tel
Giovanna Bianco - RAD giovanna.bianco@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5593
Brotzu Andrea andrea.brotzu@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5650
Cagnizi Ilaria ilaria.cagnizi@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5699
Cassisa Giovanna giovanna.cassisa@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5619
Chicarella Simone simone.chicarella@uniroma1.it  
Giugnoli Massimo massimo.giugnoli@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5836
Inches Margherita margherita.inches@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5340
Pagano Daniele daniele.pagano@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5309
Parasiliti Sandro sandro.parasiliti@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5599
Raimondi Fabio fabio.raimondi@uniroma1.it +3906 4976 6746
Scelsi Rita rita.scelsi@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5820
Scoppettuolo Antonio antonio.scoppettuolo@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5023
Serrani Alessandro alessandro.serrani@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5375
Zema Stefania stefania.zema@uniroma1.it +3906 4458 5600

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma